Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Girls Basketball Jonathan Michels jmichels@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Pete Gabriel pagabriele@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Mike Kennedy mkennedt@philasd.org
Football Bill Sytsma billsytsma@gmail.com
Badminton Dave Huzzard dhuzzard@philasd.org
Baseball JUAN NAMNUN jnamnun@philasd.org
Softball Joe Farina jfarina@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Howard Griffith hgriffith@philasd.org
Boy’s Lax Mike Kennedy mkennedy@philasd.org
COED Tennis Jonathan Michels jmichels@philasd.org
Girls Tennis Brian Tait bptait@philasd.org
Track Linwodd Stevens lstevens@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Ben Dubin bdubin@philasd.org